Charleston Photo Essay

This is another project I created for MC 2015, Visual Communication. I took these photos on my iPhone 6 while visiting Charleston. I used Adobe InDesign and Photoshop to create my project. We were told to create a photo essay using 5 pictures and some 50 characters of text. The essay could cover anything.

Being someone interested in travel and food, I decided to use photographs I took on a previous trip to Charleston. I fell in love with the southern city and decided to use Charleston for the class’ final project.

Charleston Photo Essay

Leave a Reply

